Parc des Bréguières

Les Arcs-sur-Argens (83)
Key data

 236 000 m² floor area

20 hectares of green space

200 million euros in investments 

4.5 megawatt peaks of photovoltaic power plants in building roofs 

1 500 term jobs

Prizes / labels / Certifications

The Bréguières Park, represents a new generation of logistic parks inscribed in a sustainable development of their activities.

Its objective is to combine a technical and economic performance, creating a pleasant and rewarding working environment for users, controlling risks and respecting the environmental.

Since 2009, it is ISO 14001 certified on a global perimeter: project design, realization and sustainable management of the Park. All the buildings are equipped with photovoltaic power plants on the roof, which allows to produce a green electricity.

The management is carried out by a team of operating agents BARJANE. Responsible for the maintenance of the collective equipments of the Park (green spaces, collective buildings, roads, street furniture, signage, public lighting, car parks,…), the team also ensures a reception 24/24, 7/7.

With more than a third of the Park in green spaces, including a part labeled refuge LPO®, the establishment of an alternative treatment of stormwater, the installation of beehives and a path of biodiversity, the park aims to be a place that combines economic activity and protection of biodiversity.

The Park has also been conceived as a place of life for employees. The architectural and landscape quality of the project ensures a pleasant working environment, the environmental commitment of the area is rewarding for users, and services are made available to them (banking agency, post office, reception building drivers and restaurant under development).

Location
Buildings
Files
Videos
< PREV
NEXT >

Parc des Bréguières

Les Arcs-sur-Argens (83)
CHIFFRES CLÉS

236 000 m² de surfaces de plancher

20 hectares d’espaces verts

200 millions d’euros d’investissements 

4,5 Mégawatts crêtes de centrales photovoltaïques en toiture des bâtiments 

1 500 Emplois à terme

Prix / Labels / Certificatons

Le Parc des Bréguières, représente une nouvelle génération de parcs logistiques inscrits dans un développement durable de leurs activités.

Son objectif est d’allier une performance technique et économique, la création d’un cadre de travail agréable et valorisant pour les utilisateurs, la maîtrise des risques et le respect de l’environnement.

Depuis 2009, il est certifié ISO 14001 sur un périmètre global : conception du projet, réalisation et gestion durable du parc. Tous les bâtiments sont équipés de centrales photovoltaïques en toiture, ce qui permet de produire une électricité verte.

La gestion est réalisée par une équipe d’agents d’exploitation BARJANE. Chargée de l’entretien des équipements collectifs du Parc (espaces verts, bâtiments collectifs, voiries, mobilier urbain, signalétique, éclairage public, parkings, …), l’équipe assure également un accueil 24/24, 7j/7.

Avec plus d’un tiers du Parc en espaces verts, dont une partie labelisée refuge LPO®, la mise en place d’un traitement alternatif des eaux pluviales, l’installation de ruches et d’un sentier de la biodiversité, le Parc a pour ambition d’être un lieu qui conjugue activité économique et protection de la biodiversité.

Le Parc a également été conçu comme un lieu de vie pour les salariés. La qualité architecturale et paysagère du projet assure un cadre de travail agréable, l’engagement environnemental de la zone est valorisant pour les utilisateurs, et des services sont mis à leur disposition (agence bancaire, poste, bâtiment d’accueil chauffeurs et restaurant en cours de développement).

Situation
Bâtiments
Documents
Lire →
Lire →
Vidéos
< PREV