Parc des Aiguilles

Ensuès la Redonne (13)
Key data

170 000 floor surface
60 Hectares of land
3 Logistic hubs
2 industrial buildings
3 Shipping service

Partners

Prizes / Labels / Certifications

iso14001

Presentation

At the entrance of Marseille, in the community of Ensuès-la-Redonne, this 60-hectare business park developed by BARJANE, will in due course, have more than 170 000m² of buildings for industrial and logistics uses together with a tertiary hub and services. 

Positioned less than 10 minutes from Marseille Provence international airport and 20 minutes from the Aix-en-Provence TGV station, the park benefits from an exceptional location.

Situated on the edge of the A55, it is served by two motorway interchanges. In addition, the site is very close to the Grand Port Maritime de Marseille Fos, the leading French port. Finally, its proximity to large agglomerations such as Marseille, Marignane and Vitrolles means that it has access to an important pool of labour.

Following BARJANE’s strategic plan, the park will be designed with a strong environmental commitment. Certified both ISO 14001 and HQE or BREEAM, the buildings will have roof mounted photovoltaic power plants,

user friendliness, extensive landscaping, biodiversity preservation, rainwater management, green space maintenance…these are all principles which will make the site a showcase for sustainable development.
 
For the benefit of the businesses located in the park and the workers, the zone will include a central shared service area (restaurant, crèche, bank, …) and a BARJANE team will be on-site to maintain the zone and allow access 24/7.

Location
Video
Files
Lire →
< PREV

Parc des Aiguilles

Ensuès la Redonne (13)
CHIFFRES CLÉS

170 000 de surfaces de plancher
60 Hectares de foncier
3 plateformes logistiques
2 Bâtiments d’activités
3 Messageries

Partenaires

Prix / Labels / Certifications

iso14001

Présentation

Situé aux portes de Marseille, sur la commune d’Ensuès-la-Redonne, ce parc d’activité de 60 hectares, aménagé et développé par BARJANE, accueillera à terme plus de 170 000m² de bâtiments destinés à l’accueil d’activités industrielles et logistiques ainsi qu’un Pôle tertiaire et de services.

Situé à moins de 10 minutes de l’aéroport international de Marseille Provence, et à 20 minutes de la gare TGV d’Aix-en-Provence, le parc bénéficie d’un emplacement exceptionnel.

Situé en bordure de l’A55, il est desservi par deux échangeurs autoroutiers complets. De plus, le site est positionné à quelques encablures du Grand Port Maritime de Marseille Fos, 1er port français. Enfin, à proximité de grandes agglomérations comme Marseille, Marignane et Vitrolles, il est ancré au cœur d’un bassin d’emplois important.

Signature de BARJANE, le parc sera conçu avec un fort engagement environnemental. Double certification ISO 14001 et HQE ou BREEAM des bâtiments, centrales photovoltaïques en toiture

confort des utilisateurs, parti paysager riche et préservation de la biodiversité, gestion alternative des eaux pluviales, entretien différenciés des espaces verts … sont quelques-unes des actions qui feront de ce site une vitrine du développement durable.
 
Pour le confort des entreprises du Parc et leurs salariés, cette zone hébergera des services mutualisés réunis autour d’un Pôle de vie (restaurant, crèche, agence bancaire) et une équipe BARJANE sera présente pour entretenir la zone, et permettre un accueil 24/24 et 7/7.

Situation
Vidéo
Plaquette
< PREV
NEXT >