Available offer !
Contact our sales  department at 
+33(0)4 42 94 23 30

Parc de la Butte aux Bergers

Louvres (95)
Key data

Surface : 30 000 m²
8 hectares of land

Partners

Prizes / Labels / Certifications

iso14001

Presentation

Within the 44-hectare Butte aux Bergers business park developed by Grand Paris Aménagement, BARJANE is developing a logistics centre of around 30 000 m² on a land of 8 hectares, which will benefit from the economic dynamics of the area with an expanding pool of labour.

Near Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport, the leading freight airport in Europe, the park benefits from an exceptional location. It is at the centre is a dense transport network.

An interchange, financed by the Communauté d’Agglomération Roissy Pays de France, the Regional and Departmental Council and created specifically for this operation, will allow direct access to major routes and motorways (A1, A104, Nationale 2). In addition, the RER D and various bus routes provide public transport services.

High quality environmental and architectural, the building of 30 000 m², is perfectly adapted to the demanding operating processes of the leading companies from the logistic chain.

With a height under beams of 10.5 m, the future building divisible into several cells is intended for all logistic activities with high added value.

Crossing, with two manoeuvring courses on both sides of the building, equipped with numerous Quay doors and consequent parking spaces, the building will also meet the airport transit, cross-docking and storage activities at about twenty kilometers from Paris.

Location
Files
Lire →
< PREV
NEXT >

SURFACE DISPONIBLE !
Contactez notre service commercial au 
+33(0)4 42 94 23 30

Parc de la Butte aux Bergers

Louvres (95)
CHIFFRES CLÉS

Surface : 30 000 m² de surface logistique
8 hectares de surface foncière

Partenaires

Prix / Labels / Certifications

iso14001

Présentation

Au sein du Parc d’activités de la Butte aux Bergers de 44 hectares, aménagé par Grand Paris Aménagement, BARJANE développe un bâtiment logistique d’environ 30 000 m² sur un foncier de 8 hectares, profitant du dynamisme économique de la zone, et d’un bassin d’emplois en pleine expansion.

Voisin de l’aéroport de Roissy Charles de Gaulle, premier aéroport fret d’Europe, ce parc bénéficie d’une localisation exceptionnelle. Il est au centre d’un réseau de transports très dense.

Un échangeur financé par la Communauté d’Agglomération Roissy Pays de France, la Région et le Conseil Départemental et créé spécialement sur la Francilienne pour desservir cette opération, permettra un accès direct aux axes routiers et autoroutiers majeurs (A1, A104, Nationale 2). De plus, le RER D et de nombreuses lignes de bus relient le site aux transports en communs.

De haute qualité environnementale et architecturale, le bâtiment de 30 000 m², est parfaitement adapté aux process d’exploitation exigeants des entreprises de pointe issues de la filière logistique.

Avec une hauteur sous poutres de 10,5 m, le futur bâtiment divisible en plusieurs cellules s’adresse à toutes les activités logistiques à forte valeur ajoutée.

Traversant, avec 2 cours de manœuvre de part et d’autre du bâtiment, équipé de nombreuses portes à quai et d’espaces de stationnement conséquents, le bâtiment répondra aussi aux activités de transit aéroportuaires, cross-docking et de stockage à une vingtaine de kilomètres à peine de Paris.

Situation
Plaquette
Lire →
< PREV
NEXT >